Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Wainstalls, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX2 7TE

01422244804

admin@wainstalls.calderdale.sch.uk

Wainstalls School

Together We Can

We have places available. Contact us here!

Headteacher: Linda Waugh

Wednesday 14th February 2018 - Parents Target Setting      ---       Thursday 15th February 2018 - Valentine Disco      ---       Friday 2nd March 2018 – World Book Day Fancy Dress      ---       Wednesday 7th March 2018 - Back to School Day      ---       Monday 12th March 2018 – Year 6 Moorlands Fire Awareness visit      ---       Wednesday 28th March 2018 - Decorated Egg competition      ---       Thursday 29th March 2018 - Egg RollingBreak Up for Easter      ---       

Showing Assemblies: Class 4 – Thursday 8th February 2018      ---       Class 3 – Thursday 1st March 2018      ---       Class 2 Showing Assembly – Thursday 8th March 2018      ---       Class 1 – Thursday 15th March 2018      ---       Reception – Thursday 22nd March 2018

.Welcome to

Wainstalls School

Welcome to our website. We hope you find it useful, informative and interesting.

At Wainstalls School we are extremely proud of the achievements of all of our pupils and are delighted that our children excel in our inclusive, caring and nurturing environment, which combines high expectations with a fun, vibrant and enriching curriculum. We encourage a sense of pride, purpose and a positive approach to learning, where everyone works together with enthusiasm, confidence and mutual respect. We aim to nurture our pupil’s academic, personal, spiritual and social development within our very supportive school community. 

As a member of the Whitehill Multi-Academy Trust, we have an amazing team of dedicated, conscientious professionals who, with the support of our wonderful governors and fantastic parents, work tirelessly together in partnership, to ensure that every child reaches their full potential. Our school motto ‘Together We Can’ highlights our very positive and special school ethos, where everything and anything is possible.
If you would like your child to join our school, please contact me to arrange a visit – we very much look forward to you and your child joining our team!