Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Wainstalls, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX2 7TE

01422244804

admin@wainstalls.org

Wainstalls School

Together We Can

Principal: Linda Waugh

Monday 19th November 2018 - Year 6 SAT Information Meeting   ---   21st - 27th November 2018 - Road Safety Week   ---   Tuesday 20th November 2018 - Reception Early Essence Information Meeting   ---   Wednesday 21st November 2018 – New Reception Play-In   ---   Wednesday 28th November 2018 - Parents Target Setting Day   ---   Saturday 1st December 2018 – Christmas Fayre

Showing AssembliesClass 1 - Thursday 22nd November 2018   ---   Class R - Thursday 10th January 2019

Christmas Concerts – Reception/Year 1 – Tuesday 11th December 1.30pm   ---   Wednesday 12th December 6.00pm   ---   Year 2/Year 3 – Tuesday 11th December 6.00pm   ---   Wednesday 12th December 1.30pm   ---   Year 4/5/6 – Wednesday 19th December 6.00pm   ---    Christmas PartiesRec/Year 1– Tuesday 18th December   ---   Year 2/Year3 – Wednesday 19th December   ---   Years 4/5/6 – Friday 21st December

 

.Welcome to

Wainstalls School

Welcome to our website. We hope you find it useful, informative and interesting.

At Wainstalls School we are extremely proud of the achievements of all of our pupils and are delighted that our children excel in our inclusive, caring and nurturing environment, which combines high expectations with a fun, vibrant and enriching curriculum. We encourage a sense of pride, purpose and a positive approach to learning, where everyone works together with enthusiasm, confidence and mutual respect. We aim to nurture our pupil’s academic, personal, spiritual and social development within our very supportive school community. 

As a member of the Whitehill Multi-Academy Trust, we have an amazing team of dedicated, conscientious professionals who, with the support of our wonderful governors and fantastic parents, work tirelessly together in partnership, to ensure that every child reaches their full potential. Our school motto ‘Together We Can’ highlights our very positive and special school ethos, where everything and anything is possible.
If you would like your child to join our school, please contact me to arrange a visit – we very much look forward to you and your child joining our team!