Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Wainstalls, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX2 7TE

01422244804

admin@wainstalls.calderdale.sch.uk

Wainstalls School

Together We Can

Forthcoming Events

  ***

Friday 15th September 2017 - Class 3 Parent Information Meeting 3pm

Monday 18th September 2017 - Class 4 Parent Information Meeting 3pm

Tuesday 19th September 2017 - Class 5 Parent Information Meeting 3pm

Wednesday 20th September – Friday 22nd September – Year 6 PGL 

20th September – 27th September 3.00pm for one week - Book Fayre 

Friday 29th September - MacMillan World’s Biggest Coffee Morning 

   ***

Wednesday 18th October 2017 - Parents Target Setting Day

Thursday 19th October 2017 3.00-430pm - Halloween Disco 

Friday 20th October 2017 - KS2 Harvest Festival 

Friday 20th October 2017 – Break Up

   ***

Monday 6th November 2017 – Return to school

Monday 6th November 2017 - Reception Phonics Information Meeting

Tuesday 7th November 2017 - Year 6 SAT Information Meeting

Anti-Bullying Week – w/b Monday 13th November 2017

Monday 13th November 2017 - Year 1 Phonics Screening Information Meeting 

Tuesday 14th November 2017 - Year 2 SAT Information Meeting

17th November 2017 - Children in Need Day

Road Safety Week – 20th-26th November 2017

Tuesday 21st November 2017 - Reception Early Essence Information Meeting

   ***

Showing Assemblies

Class 6 – Thursday 28th September 2017

 Class 5 - Thursday 5th October 2017

Class 4 – Thursday 12th October 2017

Class 3 – Thursday 9th November 2017

Class 2 – Thursday 16th November 2017

Class 1 - Thursday 23rd November 2017

 Class R - Thursday 30th November 2017

   ***

Christmas Concerts

Reception/Year 1 – Tuesday 12th December 1.30pm

& Wednesday 13th December 6.00pm

 Year 2/Year 3 – Tuesday 12th December 6.00pm

& Wednesday 13th December 1.30pm

Year 4/5/6 –   Wednesday 20th December 6.00pm 

Christmas Parties – Rec/Year 1– Wednesday 20th December - Hall

Year 2/Year3 - Thursday 21st December - Hall

Years 4/5/6 –Friday 22nd December – Hall

Friday 22nd December 2017 – KS2 Halifax Minster Christmas Concert 10am

  ***