Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Wainstalls, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX2 7TE

01422244804

admin@wainstalls.calderdale.sch.uk

Wainstalls School

Together We Can

Forthcoming Events

 

 ***

Wednesday 31st January 2018 – Year 5 P.G.L. meeting

Wednesday 14th February 2018 - Parents Target Setting

Thursday 15th February 2018 - Valentine Disco

 ***

Friday 2nd March 2018 – World Book Day Fancy Dress

Wednesday 7th March 2018 - Back to School Day

Monday 12th March 2018 – Year 6 Moorlands Fire Awareness visit

Wednesday 28th March 2018 - Decorated Egg competition.

Thursday 29th March 2018 - Egg Rolling – Break Up for Easter

 ***

Showing Assemblies

Class 5 Showing Assembly – Thursday 25th January 2018

Class 6 Showing Assembly – Thursday 1st February 2018

Class 4 Showing Assembly – Thursday 8th February 2018

Class 3 Showing Assembly – Thursday 1st March 2018   

Class 2 Showing Assembly – Thursday 8th March 2018

Class 1 Showing Assembly – Thursday 15th March 2018

Reception Showing Assembly – Thursday 22nd March 2018

***