Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Wainstalls, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX2 7TE

01422244804

admin@wainstalls.org

Wainstalls School

Together We Can

Forthcoming Events

 

***

W/b 20th May 2018 - Key Stage 1 SATs

Wednesday 22nd May 2019 – New Reception Play-In

Thursday 23rd May 2019 – Class 6 Visit to Eden Camp

Friday 24th May 2019 – Class 2 Teddy Bear’s Picnic

Friday 24th May 2019 – Break Up Spring Bank Holiday

 ***

Monday 10th June 2019 – Return to school

W/b Monday 10th June 2019 – Year 1 Phonics Screening Test

Monday 10th June 2019 – Class 6 visit to Calder High School – Drama/Maths

Monday 10th June 2019 – Family Learning – Father’s Day Arts & Crafts

10th – 28th June 2019 – Year 4 multiplication tables check

Tuesday 11th June 2019 – Class 3 Visit to Cannon Hall Farm

Wednesday 12th June 2019 – Class & Individual Photographs

Thursday 13th June 2019 – Whole School Photograph

Thursday 13th June 2019 – Class 5 visit to Calder High School – Science

Tuesday 18th June 2019 – Class 2 visit to Legoland

Wednesday 19th June 2019 – New Reception Parents Information Evening

W/b 24th June 2019 – Class 6 Bikeability

Friday 28th June 2019 – Class 1 Visit to Hesketh Farm

Saturday 29th June 2019 10am-1pm - Summer Fair 

***

Friday 5th July 2019 – Wainstalls’ Got Talent

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 – Reception Class visit to Pizza Express

Friday 5th July 2019 - Transition Day

Friday 5th July 2019 – Wainstalls’ Got Talent

Monday 8th July 2019 – Reception Class visit to the Square Chapel

Monday 15th July 2019 – Sports Day pm

Wednesday 17th July 2019 – Leavers Concert 1pm and 6pm

Thursday 18th July 2019 – Summer Disco

Monday 22nd July 2019 – Party on the Field

Wednesday 24th July 2019 – Class 6 Bowling am

Wednesday 24th July 2019 – Toy Day am / Leavers Assembly pm

Wednesday 24th July 2019 – Break Up for the summer

***

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Return to school

 ***

 Showing Assemblies

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - Class 5 Showing Assembly

Thursday 13th June 2019 - Class 4 Showing Assembly

Thursday 20th June 2019 - Class 3 Showing Assembly

Thursday 27th June 2019 - Class 2 Showing Assembly

Thursday 4th July 2019 - Class 1 Showing Assembly

Thursday 11th July 2019 – Reception Class Showing Assembly