Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Wainstalls, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX2 7TE

01422244804

admin@wainstalls.org

Wainstalls School

Together We Can

Forthcoming Events

 

 ***

Monday 5th November 2018 – Return to school

Monday 5th November 2018 - Reception Phonics Information Meeting

Friday 9th November 2018 – Ladies Shopping & Pamper Evening

Anti-Bullying Week – w/b Monday 12th November 2018

Monday 12th November 2018 - Year 1 Phonics Screening Information Meeting 

Tuesday 13th November 2018 - Year 2 SAT Information Meeting

Friday 16th November 2018 - Children in Need Day

Monday 19th November 2018 - Year 6 SAT Information Meeting

21st - 27th November 2018 - Road Safety Week

Tuesday 20th November 2018 - Reception Early Essence Information Meeting

Wednesday 21st November 2018 – New Reception Play-In

Wednesday 28th November 2018 - Parents Target Setting Day

***

Saturday 1st December 2018 – Christmas Fayre

Thursday 20th December 2018 – Christmas Lunch

Friday 21st December 2018 – KS2 Minster Christmas Concert am

Friday 21st December 2018 – Break up for Christmas

 ***

Showing Assemblies

Class 4 - Thursday 4th October 2018

Class 5 – Thursday 11th October 2018

Class 3 – Thursday 8th November 2018

Class 2 – Thursday 15th November 2018

Class 1 - Thursday 22nd November 2018

Class R - Thursday 10th January 2019

 ***

Christmas Concerts

Reception/Year 1 – Tuesday 11th December 1.30pm & Wednesday 12th December 6.00pm

Year 2/Year 3 – Tuesday 11th December 6.00pm & Wednesday 12th December 1.30pm

Year 4/5/6 - Wednesday 19th December 6.00pm

***

Christmas Parties

Rec/Year 1– Tuesday 18th December

Year 2/Year3 – Wednesday 19th December

Years 4/5/6 –Friday 21st December