Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Wainstalls, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX2 7TE

01422244804

admin@wainstalls.org

Wainstalls School

Together We Can

Forthcoming Events

 
Thursday 21st June 2018 - Class 3 Showing Assembly
Thursday 28th June 2018 - Class 2 Showing Assembly
Thursday 5th July 2018 - Class 1 Showing Assembly
Thursday 12th July 2018 – Reception Class Showing Assembly

***
Friday 29th June 2018 – Wainstalls’ Got Talent
Friday 6th July 2018 - Transition Day
Monday 16th July 2018 – Sports Day
Wednesday 18th July 2018 - Leavers Concert 1.30pm and 6pm
Thursday 19th July 2018 - Summer Disco
Monday 23rd July 2018 – Party on the Field
Tuesday 24th July 2018 – Break Up for summer

***
Monday 3rd September 2018 – Return to school