Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Wainstalls, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX2 7TE

01422244804

admin@wainstalls.org

Wainstalls School

Together We Can

Forthcoming Events

 

Please note that these are all subject to changing COVID-19 guidance and restrictions. 

***

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Return to school

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Offer Day for Reception Class allocations

Monday 2nd May 2022 – School closed for May Day

W/C 9th May 2022 – K.S.2 SAT’s Week

Monday 9th May 2022 – Class 5 Active Travel Theatre Show

W/C 16th May 2022 – K.S.1 SAT’s Week

Wednesday 18th May 2022 – New Reception Play-Ins am/pm

Wednesday 25th May 2022 – Young Voices Concert

Thursday 26th May 2022 - Learning 4 Life Day – British Values

Friday 27th May 2022 – Queens Platinum Jubilee afternoon celebration tea party

Friday 27th May 2022 – Break Up Spring Bank Holiday

 ***

Monday 13th June 2022 – Return to school

Monday 13th June 2022 – Year 6 Calder High School children to Calder High – Expressive Arts Day

W/C 13th June 2022 – Year 1 Phonics Screening Check

W/C 13th June 2022 – Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check

Wednesday 15th June 2022 – Class, Individual and Sibling Photographs

Wednesday 15th June 2022 – New Reception Parents Information Evening

Friday 17th June 2022 – Year 5 children to Calder High School for Science morning

Monday 20th June 2022 – Whole School photograph

Wednesday 22nd - Friday 24th June 2022 – Year 6 P.G.L. residential visit

Monday 27th June 2022 – Class 4 visit to the York Chocolate Story

Friday 1st July 2022– Transition Day

Monday 4th July – Thursday 7th July – Year 6 Bikeability course

Friday 8th July 2022 – Class 6 visit to Let’s Learn Moor Day

Saturday 9th July 2022 – Summer Fayre

Wednesday 13th July 2022 – Year 5/Year 6 Concert TBC

Monday 18th July 2022 – Sports Day pm

Tuesday 19th July 2022 – Learning 4 Live Day – British Values

Wednesday 20th July 2022 – Party on the Field

Thursday 21st July 2022 – Summer Disco/Class Parties

Friday 22nd July 2022 – Break Up for the summer

 ***

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Return to school